The Team

Mark Greenow

Mark Greenow : Director

Telephone Number : +44 (0)1458 444 457

Mobile Number : +44 (0)7885 613 692

E-mail : greenow.m@millfieldschool.com

Director of Holiday Courses and Events
MSc, BA (Hons), PGCE, ENGLISH UK Dip. ELT Management, RSA Cert TEFL, RSA Dip TEFLA

Jane Zohoungbogbo

Jane Zohoungbogbo : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 544

E-mail : zohoungbogbo.j@millfieldschool.com

MELHC Manager
Lt. Dip TESOL

Rachel Metcalfe

Rachel Metcalfe : Events & Courses and Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 444

E-mail : metcalfe.r@millfieldschool.com

Recruitment Co-ordinator & PA to the Director of Holiday Courses and Events

Luke Whitchurch

Luke Whitchurch : Events & Courses and Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0)1458 444 518

E-mail : whitchurch.l@millfieldschool.com

Welfare, Accommodation and Customer Services Manager
BA (Hons), Cert SSM

Ruth Tuffin

Ruth Tuffin : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0)1458 444 163

E-mail : tuffin.r@millfieldschool.com

Systems Administrator

Tom Jones

Tom Jones : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 319

E-mail : jones.t@millfieldschool.com

Senior Academic Holiday Courses Administrator
FD in Creative Arts Therapy Studies, BA (Hons) Drama

Lola Rowe

Lola Rowe : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 458

E-mail : rowe.l@millfieldschool.com

Academic Holiday Courses Administrator (Eastern Europe)
BA (Hons) Communication and Media

Bridget Wood

Bridget Wood : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 112

E-mail : wood.b@millfieldschool.com

Academic Holiday Courses Administrator (Western Europe)
BA (Joint Hons) French and Italian, PGCE

Daniela Seaward

Daniela Seaward : Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0)1458 444 326

E-mail : melhc@millfieldschool.com

Academic Holiday Course Administrator (Rest of World)

Carly Dutton

Carly Dutton : Events & Courses and Millfield English Language Holiday Courses (MELHC)

Telephone Number : +44 (0) 1458 444 321

E-mail : dutton.c@millfieldschool.com

Media Co-ordinator
BA (Hons) Media Communications with Film Studies

back

Quality English LogoAccredited by the British Council LogoEnglishUK Member LogoTrinity College London Registered Examination Centre LogoUniversity of Cambridge ESOL Examinations Authorised Centre Logo